About British Wrestling
SWA Logo

Scottish Wrestling Association










Board of Directors:

Chair Cary Depel
Treasurer and Administrator Marcin Zdrojewski
Development Director Vasile Jornea
Communications Director Alex Gladkov
Director of Performance Calum Arthur
Athletes Representative Kathryn Gallagher
Commercial Director TBA
Policy Director Nicky Beach
Governance Director Nicola Harcus
Non-Executive Director Rachel Blair
Non-Executive Director Dimitrios Chrysanthakopoulous
Non-Executive Director Dr Ali Asghar Salamati
Non-Executive Director Jennifer Underwood


Officers registered at Companies House: 


Secretary Cary Depel
Director Nicky Beach
Director Cary Depel
Director Kathryn Gallagher
Director Oleg Alex Gladkov


Approx Membership (May 2017)  160

Number of Clubs (2017) ~4

Constitution (link)